Oliver Holness

Mr. Oliver Holness

Principal

Admin Team

    • Mrs. S. Pinnock

    • Vice Principal
    • 876-928-4496
    • s.pinnock@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. C. Allen-Campbell

    • Secretary
    • 876-928-4496
    • c.allen-campbell@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. J. Johnson

    • Bursar
    • 876-618-1024
    • j.johnson@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. T. Aarons

    • Cashier
    • 876-928-4496
    • t.aarons@xlcr.edu.jm

Specialist Teachers

    • Miss. T. Byndloss

    • Computer Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • t.byndloss@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mr. R. Bromfield

    • Coach - Athletics
    • 876-928-4496
    • r.bromfield@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. K. Atkinson

    • Guidance Counsellor
    • 876-928-4496
    • k.atkinson@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mr. R. Williams

    • Music Teacher - Lower School
    • 876-928-4496
    • r.williams@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mr. W. Brown

    • Coach - Infant Department
    • 876-928-4496
    • w.brown@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. D. Thomas

    • Special Education Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • d.thomas@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. A. Sweeney

    • JAD Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • a.sweeney@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mr. T. Coote

    • P.E. Teacher
    • t.coote@xlcr.edu.jm

Infant Department Staff

    • Miss. G. Devonish

    • Classroom Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • g.devonish@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. Philpotts

    • Classroom Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • s.philpotts@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. J. Kerr-Lord

    • Classroom Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • j.kerr-lord@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. A. McDonald

    • Classroom Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • a.mcdonald@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. S. McKenzie

    • Caregiver
    • 876-928-4496
    • s.eastwood-mckenzie@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. A. Smith

    • Caregiver
    • 876-928-4496
    • a.smith@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. Sa. McKenzie

    • Caregiver
    • 876-928-4496
    • s.mckenzie@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. T. Thomas

    • Caregiver
    • 876-928-4496
    • t.thomas@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. M. Fisher-Roberts

    • Caregiver
    • 876-928-4496
    • m.fisher-roberts@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Ms. A. Pinnock

    • 876-928-4496
    • a.pinnock@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. Jacobs

    • 876-928-4496
    • s.jacobs@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. N. Myles-Fyffe

    • Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • n.myles-fyffe@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. H. Crooks

    • Custodian
    • 876-928-4496
    • h.crooks@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. D. Davis

    • Cook
    • 876-928-4496
    • Mrs. N. Rainford

    • Classroom Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • n.rainford@xlcr.edu.jm
SP0_5121-Edit

Mrs. K. Walcott-Johnson

HOD - Infant

debbie

Mrs. D. Turner

Grade One Co-Ordinator

Grade One Team

    • Mrs. A. Burton-Scott

    • Grade One Teacher
    • a.burton-scott@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. S. Rounce

    • Grade One Teacher
    • s.treleven-rounce@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. L. Robinson

    • Grade One Teacher
    • l.robinson@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. Williams

    • Classroom Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • s.williams@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. Prince

    • Teacher
    • s.prince@xlcr.edu.jm

Grade Two Team

    • Mrs. K. Morgan

    • Grade Two Teacher
    • k.campbell-morgan@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. Y. Allwood

    • Grade Two Teacher
    • y.allwood@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. C. Gordon

    • Grade Two Teacher
    • c.gordon@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. N. Knight

    • Grade Two Teacher
    • n.knight@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. Salmon

    • Classroom Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • s.salmon@xlcr.edu.jm
neysmith

Mrs. A. Neysmith

Grade Two Co-Ordinator

Reid

Mrs. S. Reid

Grade Three Co-Ordinator

Grade Three Team

    • Miss. T. Allen

    • Grade Three Teacher
    • t.allen@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. F. Campbell

    • Grade Three Teacher
    • f.campbell@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. V. Doman

    • Grade Three Teacher
    • v.doman@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mr. J. Ellis

    • Drama/Classroom Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • j.ellis@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. T. Chin

    • Teacher
    • t.chin@xlcr.edu.jm

Grade Four Team

    • Miss. D. Lopez

    • Grade Four Teacher
    • d.lopez@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mr. D. Grant

    • Teacher/Facilities Manager
    • d.grant@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. G. Ayre

    • Teacher
    • g.ayre@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. R. Bowie

    • Teacher
    • r.bowie@xlcr.edu.jm
marcia

Miss. M. Campbell

Grade Four Co-Ordinator

Miss. K. Fray

Grade Five Co-Ordinator

Grade Five Team

    • Mr. J. Simpson

    • Teacher
    • j.simpson@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. McIntosh

    • Grade Five Teacher
    • s.mcintosh@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. C. Phinn-Dawson

    • Grade Five Teacher
    • c.phinn-dawson@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. A. Bowen

    • Teacher/Librarian
    • a.bowen@xlcr.edu.jm

Grade Six Team

    • Miss. P. Stephens

    • Grade Six Teacher
    • p.stephens@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. A. Smith-Hinds

    • Grade Six Teacher
    • a.smith-hinds@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. V. Nain

    • Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • v.nain@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. M. Hamilton

    • Teacher
    • 876-928-4496
    • m.hamilton@xlcr.edu.jm
PHOTO-2020-05-28-11-55-34

Mrs. E. Brady-Jackson

Grade Six Co-Ordinator

profile pic female

Mrs. M. Bryan

On Leave

SP0_7887

Mrs. A. Burford-Schloss

On Leave

Custodians

    • Miss. J. Brown

    • Miss. J. Connolly

    • Miss. R. Beecher

    • Mrs. S. Wellington

    • Mr. J. Brown

    • Mr. L. Brown

    • Mr. E. Salkey

    • Mr. B. Burgess

    • Mr. L. Green

    • Mr. S. Johnson

Powered by JordacheWD