• Mr. Oliver Holness

    • Principal
    • 876-315-0910
    • principal.holness@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. S. Pinnock

    • Vice Principal
    • 876-928-4496
    • s.pinnock@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. C. Allen-Campbell

    • Secretary
    • 876-630-6194 ext 1003
    • c.allen-campbell@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. J. Johnson

    • Bursar
    • 876-630-6194 ext 1002
    • j.johnson@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. T. Aarons

    • Cashier
    • 876-630-6194 ext 1004
    • t.aarons@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. T. Byndloss

    • Computer Teacher
    • t.byndloss@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. K. Atkinson

    • Guidance Counsellor
    • k.atkinson@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mr. W. Brown

    • Coach - Infant Department
    • w.brown@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mr. T. Coote

    • P.E. Teacher
    • t.coote@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. G. Ayre

    • Music Teacher
    • g.ayre@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. K. Johnson

    • H.O.D. - Infant
    • k.walcott-johnson@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. G. Devonish

    • Classroom Teacher
    • g.devonish@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. Philpotts

    • Classroom Teacher
    • s.philpotts@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. J. Kerr-Lord

    • Classroom Teacher
    • j.kerr-lord@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. A. McDonald

    • Classroom Teacher
    • a.mcdonald@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. S. Lindo

    • Caregiver
    • s.lindo@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. A. Smith

    • Caregiver
    • a.smith@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. McKenzie

    • Caregiver
    • s.mckenzie@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. T. Thomas

    • Caregiver
    • t.thomas@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. M. Roberts

    • Caregiver
    • m.fisher-roberts@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. N. Myles-Fyffe

    • Teacher
    • n.myles-fyffe@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. S. Polson

    • Class Teacher
    • s.wallace_polson@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. H. Crooks

    • Custodian
    • h.crooks@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. D. Davis

    • Cook
    • d.davis@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. A. Graham

    • Caregiver
    • a.pinnock-graham@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. S. Rounce

    • Grade One Teacher
    • s.treleven-rounce@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. L. Robinson

    • Grade One Teacher
    • l.robinson@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. M. Bryan

    • Classroom Teacher
    • m.bryan@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. Williams

    • Classroom Teacher
    • s.williams@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. D. Turner

    • Grade 2 Co-Ordinator
    • d.turner@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. Y. Allwood

    • Grade Two Teacher
    • y.allwood@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. C. Gordon

    • Grade Two Teacher
    • c.gordon@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. N. Knight

    • Grade Two Teacher
    • n.knight@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. Salmon

    • Classroom Teacher
    • s.salmon@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. A. Neysmith

    • Grade 2 Co-Ordinator
    • a.neysmith@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. F. Campbell

    • Grade Three Teacher
    • f.campbell@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. T. Chin

    • Teacher
    • t.chin@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. K. Morgan

    • Classroom Teacher
    • k.campbell-morgan@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. Prince

    • Classroom Teacher
    • s.prince@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. S. Reid

    • Grade 3 Co-Ordinator
    • s.reid@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. A. Burford-Schloss

    • Teacher
    • a.bschloss@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. D. Lopez

    • Grade Four Teacher
    • d.lopez@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. A. Bowen

    • Teacher
    • a.bowen@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. Brooks

    • Teacher
    • s.brooks@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. K. Facey

    • Teacher
    • k.facey@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. M. Campbell

    • Senior Teacher
    • m.campbell@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mr. D. Grant

    • Grade 4 Co-Ordinator
    • d.grant@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. S. McIntosh

    • Classroom Teacher
    • s.mcintosh@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. T. Allen

    • Classroom Teacher
    • t.allen@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. R. Fraser

    • Classroom Teacher
    • r.fraser@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. V. Doman

    • Classroom Teacher
    • v.doman@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. K. Fray

    • Grade 5 Co-Ordinator
    • k.fray@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. P. Stephens

    • Grade Six Teacher
    • p.stephens@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. V. Nain

    • Teacher
    • v.nain@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. A. Smith-Hinds

    • Teacher
    • a.smith-hinds@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. E. Jackson

    • Grade Six Co-Ordinator
    • e.brady-Jackson@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. J. Brown

    • Custodian
    • j.brown@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. J. Connolly

    • Custodian
    • j.connolly@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. R. Beecher

    • Custodian
    • r.beecher@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mrs. S. Wellington

    • Custodian
    • s.wellington@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Miss. K. Rookwood

    • Custodian
    • k.rookwood@xlcr.edu.jm
    • Mr. I. Salkey

    • Groundsman
    • i.salkey@xlcr.edu.jm